Account & privacy
Delete your account
Permanently remove your account, page and reservations.
Open Account Settings from your account menu (top right) and click Delete under Danger zone. You will be asked to confirm.
Deleting is permanent. Your booking page and all its reservations are removed and cannot be restored.
